Institute for The Theory of Art and Media Studies

Address: 1088 Budapest, Múzeum krt. 6-8.
Telephone: 411 - 6570; 411 - 6500 / 2063
Websitemmi.elte.hu
E-mail: mmi@btk.elte.hu


management

Dr. András Bálint Kovács Director of Institute, Professor
Phone/ext.: 2984
Room: 46
E-mail: kovacs.andras.balint@btk.elte.hu

administrative staff

Renáta Bakonyi Senior Institute Officer
Phone/ext.: 2063
Room: fszt. 44.
E-mail: bakonyi.renata@btk.elte.hu
Viktor Fehér Institute Administrator, Student Affairs Coordinator
Phone/ext.: 2834
Room: fszt 38.
E-mail: feher.viktor@btk.elte.hu
Krisztina Szigeti Data Processor (MTMT)
Phone/ext.: 2355
Room: beépített udvar
E-mail: szigeti.krisztina@btk.elte.hu

Lecturers

Peter Akar Master Instructor
Phone/ext.: 411 - 6500 / 2063
Room: 47
E-mail: peter.akar@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Béla Bacsó Professor
Phone/ext.: 2867
Room: Fszt. 45.
E-mail: bacso.bela@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Judit Marianna Bartha Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2148
Room: fszt. 47.
E-mail: bartha.judit@btk.elte.hu
Attila Bátorfy Master Instructor
Phone/ext.: 2834
Room: 40
E-mail: batorfya@caesar.elte.hu
Veronika Darida Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5447
Room: alagsor 135
E-mail: darida.veronika@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Anna Gács Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6558
Room: 36
E-mail: gacs.anna@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Gábor Gelencsér Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5297
Room: 250
E-mail: gelencser.gabor@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Péter György Professor
Phone/ext.: 2062
Room: 43
E-mail: gyorgy.peter@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Ferenc Hammer Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5331
Room: 36
E-mail: hammer.ferenc@btk.elte.hu
Henrik I. HARGITAI Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: n.a.
Room: 41
E-mail: hargitaih@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Nikoletta Házas Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 411-6500
Room: 41
E-mail: hazas@emc.elte.hu
Veronika Hermann Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2064
Room: 41
E-mail: hermann.veronika@btk.elte.hu
Zsolt Kelemen Horváth Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 112
Room: 41.
E-mail: khzs72@caesar.elte.hu
Sándor Bence Kránicz Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 5096
Room: 250
E-mail: kranicz.bence@btk.elte.hu
Beja Margitházi PhD Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 5854
Room: alagsor 134
E-mail: margithazi.beata@btk.elte.hu
Andras Mullner Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2834
Room: 36
E-mail: mullner.andras@btk.elte.hu
Edina Nagy Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6570
Room: 45
E-mail: nagy.edina@btk.elte.hu
Zoltán Márió Nemes Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 341
Room: 47
E-mail: nzmario@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Katalin Orbán Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5171
Room: 36
E-mail: orban.katalin@btk.elte.hu
Gyorgy Ali Palos Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: +36309829942
Room: 136
E-mail: palos.gyorgy@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Zsolt Dr. Pápai Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: +36 1 411-6500, 2834-es mellék
Room: főépület, alagsor -133.
E-mail: papai.zsolt@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Zoltán Papp Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2148
Room: 47
E-mail: papp.zoltan@btk.elte.hu
Tibor Pintér, PhD Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4116570
Room: 47
E-mail: pinter.tibor@btk.elte.hu
Gabor Polyak Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2134
Room: 41
E-mail: polyak.gabor@btk.elte.hu
Sándor Sajó Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2063
Room: 47
E-mail: sajo.sandor@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Tamás Seregi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1234
Room: 47
E-mail: seregi.tamas@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Bálint Somlyó Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2867
Room: 45
E-mail: somlyo.balint@btk.elte.hu
László Strausz Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2134
Room: 41
E-mail: strausz.laszlo@btk.elte.hu
Prof. Endre Szécsényi Professor
Phone/ext.: 4116570
Room: -
E-mail: szecsenyi.endre@btk.elte.hu
Mihály Szilágyi-Gál Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 5297
Room: Fsz. 41
E-mail: szilagyi-gal.mihaly@btk.elte.hu
dr. habil. Katalin Teller Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2148
Room: fszt. 47
E-mail: teller.katalin@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Györgyi Vajdovich Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5854
Room: alagsor 134
E-mail: vajdovich.gyorgyi@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Balázs Varga Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5854
Room: alagsor 134.
E-mail: varga.balazs@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Teréz Vincze Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 5854
Room: alagsor 134.
E-mail: vincze.terez@btk.elte.hu

departments

research groups