Department of Indian Studies

Address: 1088 Budapest, Múzeum krt. 6-8./A (Ifjúsági épület)
Telephone: 411 6500 / 5360
Websitehttp://ind.elte.hu
E-mailindoeuropai@btk.elte.hu


management

Dr. habil. Máté Ittzés Head of Department, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5360
Room: I. em. 5.
E-mail: ittzes.mate@btk.elte.hu

administrative staff

Eszter Kedvessy Department Officer
Phone/ext.: 5397
Room: I. em. 122.
E-mail: kedvessy.eszter@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Zsuzsanna Kutasi Department Officer
Phone/ext.: 2045
Room: I. em. 207.
E-mail: kutasi.zsuzsanna.orient@btk.elte.hu

Lecturers

Dr. Kata Anna Aklan Temp. Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 5386
Room: I. em. 6.
E-mail: kata.aklan@gmail.com
Dr. Imre Bangha Hon. Professor
Phone/ext.: 5360
Room: I. em. 5.
E-mail: imre.bangha@orinst.ox.ac.uk
Dr. Csaba Dezső Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5368
Room: I. 3.
E-mail: dezso.csaba@btk.elte.hu
Roland Ferenczi Temp. Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 5386
Room: I. em. 6.
E-mail: roland.ferenczi@gmail.com
Dr. Gergely Hidas Temp. Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 5371
Room: I. em. 4.
E-mail: hidas.gergely@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Csaba Kiss Temp. Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 5371
Room: I. em. 4.
E-mail: csaba.kiss@yahoo.co.uk
Dr. Mária Négyesi Ret. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5360
Room: I. em. 5.
E-mail: negyesi.maria@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Zsuzsanna Renner Hon. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5371
Room: I. em. 4.
E-mail: renner.zsuzsanna@gmail.com
Dr. Péter Sági Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 5371
Room: I. em. 4.
E-mail: sagi.peter@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Péter Száler Temp. Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 5386
Room: I. em. 6.
E-mail: szalerp@gmail.com
Ágnes Szemerics Temp. Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 5386
Room: I. em. 6.
E-mail: duzgul@gmail.com
Kristóf Szitár Temp. Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 5386
Room: I. em. 6.
E-mail: zitarkristof@caesar.elte.hu
Júlia Szivák Temp. Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 5386
Room: I. em. 6.
E-mail: szivak.julia@gmail.com
Dr. Ibolya Tóth Temp. Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 5386
Room: I. em. 6.
E-mail: kata.aklan@gmail.com