Department of Language Teaching and Foreign Language Pedagogy

Address: 1088 Budapest, Rákóczi út 5.
Telephone: 485 5200 / 4401
Website: http://germanisztika.elte.hu
E-mailelte.germanistik@gmail.com


management

Dr. Roberta Vörösné Rada Head of Department, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4412
Room: Rákóczi út 5., 255
E-mail: rada.roberta@btk.elte.hu

Lecturers

Ildikó Daróczi Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 4211
Room: Rákóczi út 5, 203
E-mail: daroczi.ildiko@btk.elte.hu
Zsófia Dukáné Kárpáti language teacher
Phone/ext.: 4333
Room: R5, 132.
E-mail: karpatiz@caesar.elte.hu
Prof. Dr. Ilona Feldné Knapp Professor
Phone/ext.: 4309
Room: R5 136
E-mail: knapp.ilona@btk.elte.hu
Ludwig Felhofer Lector
Phone/ext.: 4326
Room: R5, 134.
E-mail: ludwig.felhofer@gmail.com
Dr. Patrícia Kertes Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 4202
Room: 130
E-mail: kertes.patricia@btk.elte.hu
Samira Lemkecher Lector
Phone/ext.: 4324
Room: R5, 209
E-mail: S.Lemkecher@gmx.de
Bernhard Offenhauser Lector
Phone/ext.: 4326
Room: R5, 134.
E-mail: Offenhauser_Bernhard@gmx.at
Dr. Gabriella Perge Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4202
Room: 130
E-mail: perge.gabriella@btk.elte.hu
Marlies Tenten Lector
Phone/ext.: 4323
Room: R5, 131.
E-mail: m_tenten@yahoo.com