Department of Eastern and Central European History and Historical Russistics

Address: 1088 Budapest, Múzeum krt. 6–8.
Telephone: 411 6500 / 5008
E-mailruszisztika@btk.elte.hukeleteuropa@btk.elte.hu


management

Dr. Ildikó Horn Temp. Head of Department, Professor
Phone/ext.: 5808
Room: I. em. 127
E-mail: horn.ildiko@btk.elte.hu

administrative staff

Szilvia Buru Coordinator
Phone/ext.: 5008
Room: II. em. 211.
E-mail: buru.szilvia@btk.elte.hu

Lecturers

Prof. Dr. Daniel Bagi Professor
Phone/ext.: 5008
Room: 228
E-mail: bagi.daniel@btk.elte.hu
Eszter Bartha Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5126
Room: 231
E-mail: Bartha.Aniko@btk.elte.hu
Gábor Gyóni Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5015
Room: 243
E-mail: gyoni.gabor@btk.elte.hu
Prof. Dr. József Juhász Professor
Phone/ext.: 06-20-9890-760
Room: II. em. 236.
E-mail: juhasz.jozsef@btk.elte.hu
Tamás Krausz Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 5080
Room: II.em.239
E-mail: krausz.tamas@btk.elte.hu
Etleva Lala Albanian Lector
Room: 231
E-mail: keleteuropa@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Andor Ákos Mészáros Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5263
Room: 256
E-mail: meszaros.andor@btk.elte.hu
Balint Mezei Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 411 6500 / 5015
Room: 239
E-mail: mezei.balint@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Emil Palotás Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 5132
Room: II. em. 227.
E-mail: palotas.emil@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Éva Ring Hon. Professor
Room: II. em. 228.
E-mail: ring.eva@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Gyula Szvák Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 5015
Room: II. em. 236
E-mail: szvak.gyula@btk.elte.hu

external lecturers

László György Temp. Lecturer
Room: 231
E-mail: gyorgy.laszlo@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Attila Jakab Temp. Lecturer
Room: II. em. 232.
E-mail: jakab.attila@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Krisztina Kurdi Temp. Lecturer
Room: II. em. 232.
E-mail: kurdi.krisztina@btk.elte.hu