Institute of Oriental Studies

Address: 1088 Budapest, Múzeum krt. 4/B, 4/D
Telephone: 411 6700 / 5107, 5425
E-mail: orientint@btk.elte.hu


management

Dr. Benedek Péri Director of Institute, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5197
Room: 118.
E-mail: peri.benedek@btk.elte.hu

administrative staff

Eszter Kedvessy Institute Officer
Phone/ext.: 5397
Room: I. em. 122.
E-mail: kedvessy.eszter@btk.elte.hu

Lecturers

András Czentnár Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 5197
Room: I. em. 118
E-mail: czentnara@caesar.elte.hu
Rashed Daher Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 2042
Room: II. em. 203
E-mail: rashed.daher@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Géza Dávid Professor Emeritus
Dr. Csaba Dezső Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5368
Room: I. 3.
E-mail: dezso.csaba@btk.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Máté Ittzés Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5360
Room: I. em. 5.
E-mail: ittzes.mate@btk.elte.hu
Agnes Nemeth Kalota other
Phone/ext.: 5530
Room: 212
E-mail: nemeth.agnes@btk.elte.hu
Nándor Erik Kovács Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 5324
Room: I. em. 119
E-mail: kovacs.nandor@btk.elte.hu
Aron Bence Laki Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 411-6500/2045
Room: 206
E-mail: lakiaron@student.elte.hu
Dr. Péter Sági Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 5371
Room: I. em. 4.
E-mail: sagi.peter@btk.elte.hu
Iván Szántó Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5350
Room: II. em. 20
E-mail: szanto.ivan@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Zoltán Szombathy Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2197
Room: II. em. 23
E-mail: zszombathy@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Katalin Torma Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 5044
Room: II. em. 201.
E-mail: torma.katalin@btk.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Dorottya Zsom Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 2953
Room: I. em. 204
E-mail: zsom.dorottya@btk.elte.hu

departments