Department of German Linguistics

Address: 1088 Budapest, Rákóczi út 5.
Telephone: 485 5200 / 4401
Website: http://germanistik.elte.hu
E-mailelte.germanistik@gmail.com


management

Attila Péteri, PhD. Head of Department, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4345
Room: 239
E-mail: peteri.attila@btk.elte.hu

Lecturers

Rita Brdar-Szabó Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4211
Room: 203
E-mail: szabo.rita@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Koloman Brenner Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4316
Room: 201
E-mail: brenner.koloman@btk.elte.hu
Maria Erb Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4310
Room: 204
E-mail: erb.maria@btk.elte.hu
dr. Katalin Gyuricza Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 4349
Room: 202
E-mail: gyuricza.katalin@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Agnes Huber Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4343
Room: Rákóczi út, 242
E-mail: huber.agnes@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Katalin Horváth Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4349
Room: II. em. 202
E-mail: horvath.katalin@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Erzsébet Komlósiné Knipf Professor
Phone/ext.: 4401
Room: Rákóczi út 5., 205
E-mail: knipf.erzsebet@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Ottó Korencsy Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4336
Room: 236
E-mail: korencsy.otto@btk.elte.hu
Eszter Kukorelli Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4343
Room: II. em. 24
E-mail: kukorelli.eszter@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Károly Manherz Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 4401
Room: R5, 246.
E-mail: manherz.karoly@btk.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Márta Müller Habil. Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4332
Room: II. em. 241. szoba
E-mail: muller.marta@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Krisztina Varga Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4343
Room: II. em. 242
E-mail: mujzer-varga.krisztina@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Anna Vargyas Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4349
Room: II. em. 202
E-mail: vargyas.anna@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Roberta Vörösné Rada Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4412
Room: Rákóczi út 5., 255
E-mail: rada.roberta@btk.elte.hu