Department of English Language Pedagogy

Address: 1088 Budapest, Rákóczi út 5.
Telephone: 485 5200 / 4424
Websitehttp://delp.elte.hu
E-maildelp@btk.elte.hu


management

Dr. Krisztina Károly Head of Department, Professor
Phone/ext.: 4371
Room: 407
E-mail: karoly.krisztina@btk.elte.hu

Lecturers

Gergely A. Dávid Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4361
Room: IV. em. 412
E-mail: david.gergely@btk.elte.hu
DIVEKI RITA other
Phone/ext.: -
Room: 444
E-mail: diveki.rita@btk.elte.hu
Cecilia Gall Lector
Phone/ext.: 4399
Room: IV. em. 406.
E-mail: gall.cecilia@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Magdolna Halápi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4396
Room: 403
E-mail: halapi.magdolna@btk.elte.hu
Dorothy Hoffmann Lector
Phone/ext.: 4200
Room: IV. em. 409.
E-mail: dorid2003@yahoo.com
Dr. Dorottya Holló Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4399
Room: 406
E-mail: hollo.dorottya@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Gabriella Jenei Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: még nincs
Room: 444
E-mail: jenei.gabriella@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Ildikó Lázár Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4394
Room: IV. em. 401
E-mail: lazar.ildiko@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Éva Major Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4396
Room: IV. em. 403
E-mail: major.eva@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Péter Medgyes Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 4424
Room: IV. em. 408.
E-mail: medgyes.peter@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Uwe-Jens Pohl Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 4395
Room: IV. em. 402
E-mail: pohl.uwe@btk.elte.hu
Francis Prescott Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4407
Room: 402
E-mail: pompas@caesar.elte.hu
Beatrix Price language teacher
Phone/ext.: 4394
Room: IV. em. 401.
E-mail: pricebeatrix@gmail.com
Dr. Judit Révész Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4397
Room: IV. em. 4
E-mail: revesz.judit@btk.elte.hu
Christopher Ryan Lector
Phone/ext.: 4201
Room: IV. em. 410.
E-mail: ryan.christopher@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Jasmina Sazdovska Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 404
Room: 404
E-mail: sazdovska@staff.elte.hu
Éva Szabó Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4394
Room: 401
E-mail: szabo.eva@btk.elte.hu
Helga Szabó language teacher
Phone/ext.: 4397
Room: IV. em. 404.
E-mail: szabo.helga@btk.elte.hu
Dr. Margit Szesztay Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4200
Room: IV. em. 409
E-mail: szesztay.margit@btk.elte.hu
Andrea Thurmer Lector
Phone/ext.: 4361
Room: IV. 412.
E-mail: andatelte@gmail.com
Dr. Dávid Veljanovszki Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 4201
Room: 410
E-mail: veljanovszki.david@btk.elte.hu