Research group financed by the Thematic Excellence Programme 2020


management

Zsófia Zvolenszky Head Of Research Group, Professor
Phone/ext.: 5328
Room: II. em. 226.
E-mail: zvolenszky.zsofia@btk.elte.hu

members

Gergely Ambrus Research Group Member, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5242
Room: I. em. 106.
E-mail: ambrus.gergely@btk.elte.hu
Zsuzsanna Balogh Research Group Member
Phone/ext.: -
Room: -
E-mail: balogh.zsuzsanna@btk.elte.hu
Tibor Bárány Research Group Member
Phone/ext.: -
Room: -
E-mail: barany.tibor@btk.elte.hu
László Bernáth Research Group Member
Phone/ext.: -
Room: -
E-mail: bernath.laszlo@btk.elte.hu
István Bodnár Research Group Member, Professor
Phone/ext.: 5286
Room: I. em. 120.
E-mail: bodnar.istvan@btk.elte.hu
Áron Dombrovszki Research Group Member
Phone/ext.: -
Room: -
E-mail: d_aron@outlook.com
Jean Eid Research Group Member, PhD Student
Phone/ext.: -
Room: -
E-mail: jeaneid@student.elte.hu
Szilvia Finta Research Group Member
Phone/ext.: -
Room: -
E-mail: finta.szilvia@btk.elte.hu
Alexa Stephanie Gopaulsingh Research Group Member
Phone/ext.: -
Room: -
E-mail: alexa.gopaulsingh@btk.elte.hu
Viktória Graepel-Csink Research Group Member
Phone/ext.: -
Room: -
E-mail: viktoria.csink@gmail.com
Zsolt Kapelner Research Group Member
Phone/ext.: -
Room: -
E-mail: kapelner.zsolt@gmail.com
Réka Markovich Research Group Member
Phone/ext.: -
Room: -
E-mail: markovich@phil.elte.hu
András Máté Research Group Member, Ret. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5328
Room: II. em. 226
E-mail: mate.andras@btk.elte.hu
Anna Réz Research Group Member, Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 5305
Room: I. em. 119
E-mail: rez.anna@btk.elte.hu
Judit Szalai Research Group Member, Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 5292
Room: I. em. 128.
E-mail: szalai.judit@btk.elte.hu
János Tőzsér Research Group Member
Diána Vonnák Research Group Member
Phone/ext.: -
Room: -
E-mail: vonnak.diana@btk.elte.hu
Virág Zemplén-Véber Research Group Member
Phone/ext.: -
Room: -
E-mail: veber.virag@btk.elte.hu